//
you're reading...
Random Ramblings

The New Year Project

As the year has come to an end I’ve decided that I shall embark on a project or two.

The first is the obligatory daily one: The 365 Project. I’ll take a photo and upload it everyday for the next year. The aim is to have a daily calendar of photos that I can look back on.

The second is a weekly project. The 52 weeks. Upload at least a story a week on here on what ever subject possible – shouldn’t be too hard.

The idea being that once I get into a rhythm then it’ll be a natural process and a good bit of fun.

So this is my statement of intent and I intend to follow it through.

2012 is going to be a fun year. I feel it

.

About Adam

I enjoy writing and I'm trying to get my feet off the ground

Discussion

4 thoughts on “The New Year Project

  1. You look a twat in that pic. Is the whole year going to be like this?

    Posted by Richard | December 31, 2011, 2:53 pm
  2. Hi I am also participating in Project 365 for 2012. I have added you to my blogroll and look forward to watching your blog all year long. =)

    Posted by tshang | December 31, 2011, 11:47 pm

Leave a comment